Upcoming Events


Past Events

Wed, 03/14/2018 - 18:00

DEMOLA Latvia Spring 2018 JAM I

An event, where teams will make their first prototypes of their solution from the most simplest... Read more ›

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 06:00

DEMOLA Spring 2018 seaons Kick_of

This season consists of great 55 students from Riga Technical University https://www.rtu.lv/ ,... Read more ›

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 18:00

DEMOLA Latvia Fall 2017 season

THIS IS IT Final event of DEMOLA Latvia Fall 2017 season. In last 4 months 17 disciplinary... Read more ›

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 18:00

DEMOLA Latvia 2017 Fall seasons participants: Pitching skills workshop

Participants will learn pitching/presentation skills.  Read more ›

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 18:00

DEMOLA Latvia JAM II

In two days DEMOLA Latvia 2017 fall seasons 17 teams will get the chance to make a prototype ... Read more ›

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 18:00

Thu, 06/30/2016 - 18:00

Demola Latvia Final Pitch & Graduation event of Spring 2016 season

Final Pitch & Graduation of Demola Latvia Spring 2016 season will be held on June 30 at the... Read more ›

Mon, 06/06/2016 - 09:30

International BootCamp on Smart Cities for startups and talents to be held in Jurmala, hosted by DEMOLA Latvia and PULSE Hub

DEMOLA Latvia and PULSE Hub is hosting the first BootCamp of BELT (Baltic Entrepreneurship... Read more ›

Mon, 05/16/2016 - 18:00

Demola Latvia Mid-Pitch in cooperation with RaPaPro

For the first time at Demola Mid-Pitch teams will pitch their cases and solutions externally. It is... Read more ›

Mon, 01/25/2016 - 18:00

Demola Final Pitch - Graduation Event

As the 4th Demola Latvia season is coming to an end, it is the right time to look back at what... Read more ›

Pages